Buchhaltung

Bilia Team - Carmen Wolf

Carmen Wolf

Buchhaltungsleiterin

Tel.: 06043 9850047

carmen.wolf@bilia.de

Bilia Team - Melanie Ritzel

Melanie Ritzel

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06043 9845068

melanie.ritzel@bilia.de

Bilia Team - Nicole Sorgner

Nicole Sorgner

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06043 9860-570

nicole.sorgner@bilia.de

Bilia Team - Sandra Jüngling

Sandra Jüngling

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06043 9841308

sandra.juengling@bilia.de

Angela Seitz

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06043 9860572

angela.seitz@bilia.de

Bilia Team - Katrin Klingelhöfer

Katrin Klingelhöfer

Buchhaltung Büdingen

Tel.: 06033 9860570

katrin.klingelhoefer@bilia.de

Elke König

Buchhaltung Limburg

Tel.: 06431 9295-15

elke.koenig@bilia.de

Sandra Sänger

Buchhaltung Limburg

Tel.: 06431 9295-27

sandra.saenger@bilia.de

Yvonne Merfels

Buchhaltung Limburg

Tel.: 06431 5295-31

yvonne.merfels@bilia.de

Birgit Schaffarz

Buchhaltung Limburg

Tel.: 06431 5295-15

birgit.schaffarz@bilia.de